ATT THE PART PART PRICE OF AT PROLEMAN	
ALL INDIA FAIR PRICE SHOP DEALERS' FEDERATION Regd. No. District East/Society/273-2011 of Govt. of NCT. of Delhi Regd. Office : S-562, School Block, 'AKHAND HINDUSTHAN BHAWAN' Shakarpur, Delhi - 110 092, Mobile : 98110 12241/9871421221 Head Office : AC-164, Prafulla Kanan (East), Kestopur, Kolkata - 700 101, West Bengal Phone : (033) 2591 387 Wobile : 9875308556 / 98301 35530 / 9748777006, mail : gs@aifpsdf.org/bebite : www.aifpsdf.org/hatsApp : 9875308556 / 983013553/Facebook : facebook.com@aifpsdf	
Prof. Saugata Roy Hon'ble M.P. Lok Sabha Chief Advisor Ph.: 2290 3272, 2422 0772 Mob.: 9830031220 / 9013180175	Shri Kacham Krishnamurthy President Mobile : 9849024567 8008018012Shri Biswambhar Basu, B.Com, LLB General Secretary Ph. : (033) 2591-3871 Mobile : 98753-08556 / 98301-35530 / 97487-77000 WhatsApp : 98753-08556 / 98301-35530Shri Dharani Dhar Borah Treasurer Mobile : 9678270358
Advisory Committee : Shri Pushparaj (Kaka) Deshmukh, Shri Kiranpal Singh Tyagi, Shri Kalicharan Gupta, Sardar Inderjit Singh	
Working President : Shri T. Krishnappa (Kamataka) Shri Onkar Nath Jha (Jharkhand)	Ref. No.: AIFPSDF/135/25 Dated: 13.02.2025
Sr. Vice President : Shri Prahlad Bhai Modi (Gujarat) Janab Ramjan Ali Ansari (Bihar)	Emergency Virtual Meeting
Vice-President : Shri D. N. Patil (Maharashtra) Shri Sish Pal Godara (Haryana) Shri Johny Nellor, Ex-MLA (Kerala) Shri Dimple Kumar Sharma (Rajasthan) Shri Shiv Kumar Garg (New Delhi) Janab Abdul Rahim Shah (Jamtu & Kashmir) Shri Karam Chand Sood (Chandigarh) Shri Rajesh Tewari (Uttar Pradesh) Shri Nayeekoti Raju (Telengana) Shri Brijmohan Gupta (West Bengal) Shri Bijmohan Gupta (West Bengal) Shri Bullamean (Kerala) Shri Deben Ch. Boro (Assam) Shri Gurjinder Singh Sidhu (Punjab) Shri Magendra Jena (Odisha) Shri Mandadi Venkat Rao (Andhra Pradesh) Shri Ragendra Jena (Odisha) Shri Aagaum I Fernandes (Goa) Shri Thushika Aomi (Nagaland) Shri Thushika Aomi (Nagaland) Shri Ramdev Sinha (Chattisgarh) Shri Bri D. Thayanna (Karnataka) Shri Tagru Kasha (Arunachal Pradesh) Janab Anowar Khan (Meghalaya) Shri Ashok Singh (Uttar Pradesh)	All the office bearers of the Working Committee of All India Federation will be aware that the Central Government is under pressure due to the continuous comments of the Hon'ble Supreme Court relating to Free Ration.
	We are concerned about the future of 5(five) lakh Dealers of the Country.
	Due to the sudden change in the environment, the Minutes of the previous virtual meeting are not being released immediately.
	During the Current Budget Session, we will keep an eye on the proceedings of the Parliament.
	We had taken some decisions of the program at the State level, which need to be reconsidered in the present circumstances and on the request of many States.
Secretary : Shri Rajesh Ambuskar (Maharashtra)	Therefore, it has been decided to call an emergency Virtual Meeting of the National Working Committee on 21.02.2025 Friday from 2pm to 4 pm.
Janab Nasim Hossain Halder (West Bengal) Shri Gandhi Henriques (Goa) Shri Pradip Saha (Tripura) Shri Mrinal Kanti Bose (West Bengal) Shri Dayanand Prasad (Bihar) Shri Nirmal Jana (West Bengal) Shri Indranil Dey (West Bengal) Shri Arvind Babu (Kerala) Shri Gunjan Borah (Assam) Janab Akbar Ali (Karnataka)	All of you are requested to ensure your presence in all circumstances and guide us.
	Join us in this (link). <u>https://meet.google.com/pyu-awhc-nyk</u>
Janab Akbar Ali (Kamataka) Organizing Secretary : Corn. Chandra Kant Yadav (Maharashtra) Shri Raj Kr. Mittal (West Bengal) Janab T. Mohammed Ali (Kerala) Shri S. S. Girija Rao (Andhra Pradesh) Shri T.A.V.V.L. Narasimha Murthy (Andhra Pradesh Shri Jyotirindhar Singh, Sonu (Telengana) Shri Harish Kr. Sippi (Himachal Pradesh) Shri Sanjoy Kundu (Jharkhand) Shri Sanjoy Kundu (Jharkhand) Shri Harinarayan Dutta (Assam) Jb. Rashid Khan (Madhya Pradesh) Shri Provakar Padale (Maharashtra)	
Media-in-charge : Shri Girish Tewari (Uttar Pradesh) Shri Saurabh Gupta (New Delhi)	

Adv. Johnson Vilavinal (Kerala) Shri Dundaiah (Karnataka) (R2) Shri Kaushik Saha (West Bengal) Shri Bharat Prasad (Sikkim) Shri A. Siva Kumar (Andaman & Nichobar)

Asst. Secretary :

Shri Rajendra Sharma (Haryana) Shri Techi Lir (Arunachal Pradesh) Shri Joseph Viegas (Goa) Shri R. Zomuna (Mizoram) Shri Rajesh Thakur (Himachal Pradesh) Janab Ekram Hossain (Odisha) Shri Vijay Pandit (Maharastra) Shri Satish Ranchor Halpati (Daman & Diu) Shri Indra Prasad Pathak (Manipur) Shri Mahesh Bhai Raman Bhai Patel (Dadra & Nagar Haveli) Jb. Anwar (Lakshadweep) Shri Barun Sindh (Bihar) Shri Karamjeet Singh (Punjab) Shri L. Madappa (Mysore) Shri T. R. Subbaraju (Karnataka) Jb. Anaytullah Malik (Jammu & Kashmir) Shri Vijay Kumar Ghritlahare (Chhattisgarh) Shri Rabindra Nath Ganguly (West Bengal)